Friday, April 18, 2008

Rockband DLC: April 22, 2008

First full album releases on Tuesday. Judas Priest's 1982 classic Screaming For Vengeance! All tracks will be available separately for 160 Microsoft Points, or as a whole album for 1200 Microsoft Points.

All the following tracks are by Judas Priest and are masters-

“The Hellion/Electric Eye”

“Riding on the Wind”


“(Take These) Chains”

“Pain and Pleasure”

“Screaming for Vengeance”

“You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’”


“Devil’s Child”

Also added to the list of future available albums are The Cars album The Cars and the Pixies Doolittle. More information on the release of The Who's album Who's Next is coming soon.

1 comment:

B-Town V.J.G. J Ho said...

Man! I'm running out of hard-drive space.