Monday, April 20, 2009

The Best of Rocket Whorse

Its not Hip Hop Booty Shake, but Rocket Whorse is slated to release an upcoming Greatest Hits album.

Some of the included tracks will be:
Float On (Modest Mouse)
Cool for Cats (Squeeze)
Pretend We're Dead (L7)
Nine in the Afternoon (Panic at the Disco)
That's What You Get (Paramore)
Where Did You Go (Mighty Mighty Bosstones)
Alex Chilton (Replacements)
PDA (Interpol)
I Was Wrong (Social Distortion)

1 comment:

B Town T said...

We are? I thought we were still working on the Rocket Whorse edition of VH1's Behind The Music.